Counseling » Counselors

Counselors

Donna McCoy
(Last names A - Co) McCoyd@cvuhsd.org Phone: (310) 263-2224

 

Monica Abad

(Last names Cr - G) abadm@cvuhsd.org Phone: (310) 263-2226

 

Claudia Gonzalez
(Last names H-Mc) Gonzalezc@cvuhsd.org Phone: (310) 263-2223

 

Lorraine Parsons
(Last names Me-Ri) Parsonsl@cvuhsd.org Phone: (310) 263-2229

 

Terence Belongia 

(Last names Ro-Z) belongiat@cvuhsd.org Phone: (310) 263-2227

 

Vicky Caseria

(All ELL Students) caseriav@cvuhsd.org Phone: (310) 263-2225

 

Alexis Thomas

(College & Career Counselor) thomasa@cvuhsd.org Phone: (310) 263-2228

 

Cesar Perez
(College & Career Technician) perezc@cvuhsd.org Phone: (310) 263-2263