Leuzinger High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
En Español

Facebook

Twitter

College & Career Readiness Academies

Advanced Academics Academy

The AAA is a high quality program offering high achieving Leuzinger students the AP classes to qualify them to earn the prestigious AP International Diploma. This academy provides students with a solid academic foundation and prepares them to be highly qualified for the universities of their choice. All AAA students receive an iPad for use at school and home.

Culinary Careers Academy

The Leuzinger High School Culinary Careers Academy provides students with relevant and integrated learning opportunities focused on food, nutrition, fitness, and the hospitality industry.

Environmental Careers Academy

The Environmental Careers Academy is a community of learners dedicated to preserving the environment and being agents of change through sustainable design. Students prepare for green careers through interpreting and analyzing environmental, political, and socioeconomic issues embedded within a supportive and integrated educational environment.

Multimedia Careers Academy

The Multimedia Careers Academy is a community of critical thinkers, problem-solvers, and technological artists. The students work and create collaboratively to progress individually, artistically, and academically.

Administrators

Dr. Pamela Brown, Principal
brownp@centinela.k12.ca.us

Ms. Grace Yang, Associate Principal
yangg@centinela.k12.ca.us

Mr. Jose Varela, Associate Principal
varelaj@centinela.k12.ca.us

Dr. Karma Nicolis, Associate Principal
nicolisk@centinela.k12.ca.us

PSAT Student Guide

Leuzinger High School WASC
Mid-Cycle Progress Report 2015-16

News & Announcements

Olympian Updates

Click the link to view the latest Olympian bulletins and announcements.

LTV Halloween Special

LTV Episode 3 celebrates Halloween with a spooky special featuring campus creatures, haunts and Homecoming.

More News

Counselors

Donna McCoy
(Last names A - Cr) guidod@centinela.k12.ca.us Phone: (310) 263-2224

Claudia Gonzalez
(Last names Cs - Ho) gonzalezg@centinela.k12.ca.us Phone: (310) 263-2223

Oscar Gutierrez
(Last names Hp- Me) gutierrezo@centinela.k12.ca.us Phone: (310) 263-2232

Lorraine Parsons
(Last names Mf - Rod) parsonsl@centinela.k12.ca.us Phone: (310) 263-2229

Carol Erickson
(Last names Roe - Z) ericksonc@centinela.k12.ca.us Phone: (310) 263-2225

Cesar Perez
(Career Counselor) perezc@centinela.k12.ca.us