News & Announcements

New LTV!

New LTV!

LTV's Valentine's Day Episode featuring Campus Couples and a special tribute to Semisi Lauaki's Signing Day.

Herff Jones Senior Package Sales

Herff Jones reps will be back on campus on Friday, February 19th from 11:15 am until 11:50 am for senior package sales and cap and gown measurements. Seniors, get your senior packages paid off to ensure on time delivery and you MUST submit measurements for cap and gown.

More News

Counselors

Donna McCoy
(Last names A - Da) guidod@centinela.k12.ca.us Phone: (310) 263-2224

Judy Grood
(Last names Db - K) groodj@centinela.k12.ca.us Phone: (310) 263-2223

Lorraine Parsons
(Last names L - Q) parsonsl@centinela.k12.ca.us Phone: (310) 263-2229

Carol Erickson
(Last names R - Z) ericksonc@centinela.k12.ca.us Phone: (310) 263-2225

Cesar Perez
(Career Counselor) perezc@centinela.k12.ca.us

Facebook

Twitter

College & Career Readiness Academies

Advanced Academics Academy

The AAA is a high quality program offering high achieving Leuzinger students the AP classes to qualify them to earn the prestigious AP International Diploma. This academy provides students with a solid academic foundation and prepares them to be highly qualified for the universities of their choice. All AAA students receive an iPad for use at school and home.

Culinary Careers Academy

The Leuzinger High School Culinary Careers Academy provides students with relevant and integrated learning opportunities focused on food, nutrition, fitness, and the hospitality industry.

Environmental Careers Academy

The Environmental Careers Academy is a community of learners dedicated to preserving the environment and being agents of change through sustainable design. Students prepare for green careers through interpreting and analyzing environmental, political, and socioeconomic issues embedded within a supportive and integrated educational environment.

Multimedia Careers Academy

The Multimedia Careers Academy is a community of critical thinkers, problem-solvers, and technological artists. The students work and create collaboratively to progress individually, artistically, and academically.

Administrators

Dr. Pamela Brown, Principal
brownp@centinela.k12.ca.us

Ms. Grace Yang, Associate Principal
yangg@centinela.k12.ca.us

Dr. Howard Ho, Associate Principal
hoh@centinela.k12.ca.us

Dr. Karma Nicolis, Associate Principal
nicolisk@centinela.k12.ca.us

PSAT Student Guide

Leuzinger High School WASC
Mid-Cycle Progress Report 2015-16